Alyona Maslakova

Senior Interior Designer

NABA – Nuova Accademia di Belle Arti Milano (Milan, Italy).

IDS – International Design School (Moscow, Russia).

I have developed and implemented many interior designs for residential and commercial premises in various styles, from classic Baroque to brutal loft designs.

For my projects I combine individual ideas and modern trends paying special attention to customer adaptation, specifics and preferences to offer the optimal and correctly performed design project of the interior for further easy and comfortable being.

 

 

 

Evgeniya Maslakova

3D Visualizer

IDS – International Design School (Moscow, Russia).

When creating a new 3D model of a future interior, I always pay a lot of attention to details. Well-considered materials, correctly tuned lighting, creative composition – all of these are parts of one of the most critical stages of our work, visualization of a future space.

 

 

 

IMG_4011

 

 

Oleg Sychyov

Architect, Design Engineer

Irkutsk National Research Technical University, Architecture section (Irkutsk, Russia).

Over the years in the architecture sector, we developed and implemented dozens of residential and commercial projects. In my job I combine mathematical exactness and modern trends of architecture. Openness for innovations and careful consideration at every stage of the design process form my professional commitment.

 

 

 

Татьяна

Tatyana Gornakova

Interior Decorator

IDS – International Design School, Decoration section (Moscow, Russia).

Over the last 5 years I have been engaged professionally in space decoration. Among my deliverables you can find elegant classic interiors and brutal loft designs. Through regular visits to the decoration-themed exhibitions I always stay updated about the newest trends and fashion styles. Introducing décor to the interior, I add a finishing touch to fill your house with beauty, warmth and distinctness.

 

 

Globally the interior design services are a highly-demanded and fast-moving business. More and more people engage a professional designer when arranging space in a new apartment or just planning repair. It is easy understandable, because the interior designer is a reliable supporter and an experienced specialist who can guide you across drafts and drawings toward your dream embodiment.

We start development of the project and its implementation with a brief specification filled in by the client. It includes many specific questions relating both to your personal qualities and style-color preferences. It may surprise you, but your personality, frequency of visitors/guests, availability of pets are critical to complete the general picture which is necessary for further collaboration.

The next stage includes arrangement of the best possible functional plan of the room and development of implementation drawings. The designer completes rearrangement plan and furniture arrangement plan with the consideration of both customer’s requests and ergonomics principles. After that implementation drawings are developed to facilitate sanitary engineer’s and electrician’s service.

3D modeling of the room is a step finalizing theoretical visualization of a future interior. Every corner of your apartment or a house will be shown on the picture being almost identical to a photograph. With the support of such software we can prepare a comprehensive presentation for our client to demonstrate all features, ins and outs.

Upon completion of approval of the theoretical base, the designer starts a practical implementation of the project. Working with construction staff, finishers, sanitary engineers and electricians as one team, the designer is guided by the implementation drawings to find a fast track to getting any non-standard situations resolved. Availability of the designer having good practice and professional knowledge significantly eases project organization and assures its accurate implementation.

The most pleasant stage is selection of pieces of furniture, fabrics and accessories. The designer’s support will also do matter at this stage, as he/she will send you to relevant shops based both on your style preferences and price bracket. You will save time and power handpicking only necessary goods from the enormous assortment being available on massive catalogues. A designer will pre-select relevant categories matching your requirements to the best.

If you need an interior designer – you will find him/her here. This is a reasonable investment into your own calmness and a formula for success of your dream embodiment.

You can consult with a designer, read our customers’ feedback, view photos of real projects and learn more about our pricing on the website or by telephone: +7 (914) 927-88-80.

Маслакова Алёна

Ведущий Дизайнер интерьеров

NABA — Nuova Accademia di Belle Arti Milano. Италия. г. Милан.
МШД — Международная школа дизайна. г. Москва

Разработано и Реализовано множество проектов жилых и коммерческих интерьеров в различных стилевых направлениях от классического барокко до брутального лофта.

В своих проектах я сочетаю индивидуальные задумки и современные тенденции, непременно учитывая пожелания, особенности и пристрастия заказчика, предлагая для него самый оптимальный, и грамотно исполненный дизайн – проект интерьера, в котором будет легко и комфортно жить.

 

Евгения-_

 

 

Маслакова Евгения

3D-визуализатор

МШД — Международная школа дизайна. г. Москва

Создавая новое 3d-пространство будущего интерьера, я всегда тщательно подхожу к своей работе. Проработанные материалы, правильно настроенный свет, интересная композиция — именно так создается один из самых важных этапов в нашей работе — визуализация будущего интерьера.

 

 

 

IMG_4011

 

 

Сычев Олег

Архитектор, проектировщик

ИРНИТУ, Архитектура, г.Иркутск

За годы работы в сфере архитектуры, мы разработали и воплотили в жизнь десятки жилых и коммерческих проектов. Я сочетаю в своей работе математическую точность и современные тенденции в мире архитектуры. Открытость инновациям в сочетании с тщательной проработкой на каждом этапе проектирования — вот мое профессиональное кредо.

 

 

 

ТатьянаГорнакова Татьяна

Дизайнер-декоратор

МШД г. факультет декорирования, г.Москва

Уже более 5 лет профессионально занимаюсь декорированием пространства. В числе моих работ можно найти и изящные классические интерьеры и брутальный лофт. Постоянное посещение выставок в сферы декорирования позволяет мне всегда оставаться в курсе последних тенденций и модных веяний. Наполняя интерьер декором, я вношу завершающий штрих, наполняющий дом красотой, теплом и вашей индивидуальностью.

 

 

Услуги дизайнера интерьера в Иркутске очень востребованное и динамично развивающееся направление. Все больше и больше людей, обустраивая свою новую квартиру или просто планируя сделать ремонт, обращаются за профессиональной помощью. Это легко объяснимо, ведь дизайнер интерьера – это надежный помощник и опытный специалист, который проведет вас от эскизов и чертежей к реальному воплощению вашей мечты

Работа по созданию наших проектов и воплощению их в жизнь начинается с заполнения заказчиком БРИФ-задания. Множество подробных вопросов, касающихся как ваших личных особенностей, так и предпочтений в стиле и цвете. Вы можете удивиться, но особенности вашего характера, частота приема гостей, наличие домашних животных – все эти детали имеют большой вес и составляют общую картину, необходимую для дальнейшей работы.

Следующим этапом является создание наиболее функциональной планировки помещения и рабочих чертежей. Учитывая не только пожелания заказчика, но и основы эргономики, дизайнер составляет план перепланировки и план расстановки мебели. Затем создаются рабочие чертежи, необходимые для работ сантехника и электрика.

3d визуализация помещения – наш завершающий шаг на этапе теоретического воплощения будущего интерьера. Каждый уголок вашей квартиры или дома будет мы покажем вам на изображении, почти идентично напоминающим фото. Благодаря работе с этой программой, мы представляем заказчику исчерпывающую презентацию, показываем все особенности и нюансы.

По завершению согласования теоретической основы,  дизайнер приступает к практическому воплощению проекта в жизнь. Работая в одной команде со строителями, мастерами отделки, монтажа сантехники и электроснабжения, дизайнер ориентируется на рабочие чертежи и оперативно решает все форс-мажорные ситуации. Основанное на опыте и профессиональных знаниях, присутствие дизайнера в процессе ведения проекта значительно упрощает его и гарантирует максимально точное воплощение.

Самый приятный этап – подбор мебели, текстиля и аксессуаров. Здесь помощь дизайнера также будет очень весомой. Он направит вас в нужные магазины, ориентируясь не только на ваши стилевые предпочтения, но и ценовой диапазон. Вы сбережете время и не будете тратить силы на выбор позиций в огромном ассортименте товаров, теряться в увесистых каталогах. Дизайнер сам сделает подборку подходящих категорий, максимально точно отвечающих вашим запросам.

Если вам нужен дизайнер интерьера – то вы на правильном пути. Это разумное вложение средств в свое спокойствие и залог успеха в реализации вашей мечты.

Получить консультацию дизайнера в Иркутске, Ангарске или Улан-Удэ, ознакомиться с отзывами наших заказчиков, увидеть фото уже осуществленных проектов, а также узнать стоимость наших услуг, вы можете на нашем сайте или позвонив по телефону – 8 (914)927-88-80.